About Alumni

TheAlumni association is pre-requisite to establishing lifelong relations with the graduates & post-graduate students of academic institution. Sangam University is highly conscious of this fact & acknowledges its students emotional bonding with their alma-mater through activities organized to fully integrate this association with the institute. In this fast changing world of technology, it is very essential that the technical institution and alumni remain in constant interaction with each other so that the educational systems can derive full benefits through constructive & informative feedback from the professional field and the alumni remain well informed about the developmental activities of their alma mater.

Sangam University has a strong alumni group from the first batch of MBA 2006 & Engineering 2007 and it continues to grow as batches graduate every year.

Alumni Meet'17

SITMAA (Sangam University-ITM Alumni Association) is a group of alumni from Institute of Technology and Management, Bhilwara and Sangam University. An alumni meet is scheduled on 16th September 2017( Saturday) and It gives us immense pleasure to invite you all for this celebration.

You are requested to confirm your entry by filling this form before 10th September 2017.

Date of Alumni Meet: 16th September 2017
Time: 1:00 PM

Objectives of the Sangam Alumni Association:

  • To keep in touch with ex-students
  • Setup guidance cell to aid present and past students
  • Assist the placement cell
  • Assist students in availing project facilities
  • Provides scholarship on merit cum need basis


A member of the Computer Society of India (CSI) shall :

  • First Alumni Meet December 2012
  • Workshop by Dr. Kaushal Sharma on Memory Enhancement
  • Second Alumni Meet February 2014
  • Third Alumni Meet December 2015


Membership Criteria:

Any person who has completed his/her studies at Sangam University will be eligible to become a Life Member by paying subscription fee of Rs. 1100/- by cash once, which shall be fixed by the Governing Committee.

Alumni Association Governing Body:

Name Phone No. Email
President Mr. Atul Baldi 9414000940 atulbadli@shreegopal.net
Vice President Mr. Piyush Jain 9928329977,8003978105 piyush_jainbe2008@yahoo.co.in
Secretary Mr. Vikalp Agarwal 9352618818 vikalpagarwal@gmail.com
treasurer Mr. Ashish Agarwal 9314013533engg.agarwal@gmail.com
Members Mr. Anshul Choudhary, Mr. Anurag Sharma 96633 95285, 9928842232 Choudhary.ansh@gmail.com, beanurag@gmail.com